Menu
header photo

Hillcrest Vol. Fire Department

Mechanicville, NY

145 Pruyn Hill Rd.

Mechanicville, NY 12118

Telephone Numbers:

EMERGENCY DIAL 911

Non-emergency dial:

(518) 664-3434

Fax dial:

(518) 664-6643

Contact Me

Department E-Mail Addresses

Fire Company Administration Officers:adminofficers@hillcrestfd.com
Fire Company President:president@hillcrestfd.com
Fire Company Vice President:vicepresident@hillcrestfd.com
Fire Company Secretary:secretary@hillcrestfd.com
Fire Company Treasurer:treasurer@hillcrestfd.com
Fire Department Chiefs:chiefs@hillcrestfd.com
Fire Department Head Chief:chief@hillcrestfd.com
Fire Department Deputy Chief:deputychief@hillcrestfd.com
Fire Department Assistant Chief:assistantchief@hillcrestfd.com
Webmaster:webmaster@hillcrestfd.com

 

Hillcrest Volunteer Fire Department